Youth Power 2021-22

Date: July 25-27, 2022

School team named Maitri, bagged the award for the Best Awareness Movie, at 13th Youth Power finale organised online. The team comprising Class XI students Mannat Bahl, Hina Pradhan, Ananya Satish and Twesha Chawla, took up the cause of emotional well-being of the elders. It developed ‘MyHelpBuddy’ a tracking device for the elderly that would assist them discover their possessions, in partnership with Amity University’s ATL students as a part of the novel cause. Prof Manish K Verma, Secretary, Indian Sociological Society and Dr Sanjiban Banerjee, Molecular Biologist and Co-founder, AbGenics Life Sciences Pvt. Ltd were the jury members of the YP.