Amity Yuva Vichar Manch is a forum provided by Chairperson Dr (Mrs) Amita Chauhan wherein the students and teachers across Amity, discuss and debate on various scientific and technical issues of importance. This year-long programme comprises five stages, viz., essay writing competition, group discussions, debating sessions, power point presentations based on the compilation of case studies and concludes with the most elaborative Youth Parliament that also involves understanding of parliamentary procedures.


Date: July 24, 2019

The school won the overall rolling trophy at Yuva Vichaar Manch Parliamentary debate competition held at AIS Vasundhara 6. Kriti Panwar, Pradyuman Singh, Ansh Deo Singh, Sunchit Sethi, Shreema Tripathi, Harshit Chauhan, Anurag Tiwari won individual awards for presenting excellent reports. For teacher’s presentation, Ms Deepika Bailey and Ms Ananya Bhatia won gold medal while Mr Anupam Sharma won bronze medal.