Date: July 13, 2021

School held its investiture ceremony virtually. Mihir Aggarwal and Dhriti Verma took over the school flag as the Head Boy and the Head Girl of current session 2021-22. They took the oath of integrity, commitment, fortitude and empowerment along with the newly elected members of the student council. Young innovators whose innovations were patented and recognized on various platforms were also felicitated during the ceremony.