KVPY 2018 Winners

Three students namely Abhimanu Sinha, Aryan Gupta and Himanshu Jindal of (Class XI) of the school qualified for the prestigious fellowship ‘Kishore Vaigyanik Protsahan Yojana’ (KVPY) -2018. They will receive a scholarship of INR 80,000 annually for the first three years and INR 1,12,000 for the next two years thereafter. This year, a total of 24 students from different branches of Amity Group of Schools qualified to receive scholarship under KVPY out of which 13 are from stream SX (Class XII) and 11 are from stream SA (Class XI).