Date: July 21, 2018

Middle School Investiture ceremony for the academic session 2018-19 was held at school recently. School Principal, Mrs. Arti Chopra administered the oath of office to the new members of Students Council from class VIII. The new members of student council are : Dhruv Bhargava, Head boy, Deepanita Mukherjee, Head girl, Virangana Chaudhary, Sports Captain, Komakshi Singh, House Captain, Alaknanda, Yash Aundhkar House Captain, Bhagirathi, Kamakshi Gupta, House Captain, Mandakini, Smarya Narang, House Captain, Alaknanda,