CBSE North Zone Tennis Championship

Date: October 8-10, 2018
Shaurya Pratap Sinha (XII); Deepanshu Varshney & Anish (XI) and Arijit Kumar (X) won silver medal in under -19 boys category at CBSE North Zone Tennis Championship. A total of 124 school teams had participated in the tournament and these students bagged the victory playing against all.