Hackers Cup

 January 20, 2017

The school participated in the mega security summit ‘Hackers Cup’ organised by Amity Education Group, Cyborg Cyber Forensics and Information Security (CCFIS). Students took part in various domains namely Robotics, Cyber Security, IoT, followed by ‘The Cyber Security Summit’. Palash Goel (IX I) bagged the first prize in Cyber Security, followed by Sabyasachi Bhoi (IX I) and Ananya Grover (IX B) at the second and third positions respectively. In IoT category, the first position was bagged by Ameya Jaiswal of Class VIII K, whereas the second and third positions were secured by Rishit Singh and Siddharth Johar (VIII K). In Robotics category, Arihant Singh (VIII L) bagged the first position, followed by Abhishek Khurana and Shashwat Singh (VIII K) at the second positions. The consolation prizes were bagged by Sarthak Sharma (VI D) and Varun Jindal (IX B).