Investiture Ceremony

Date January 17, 2019

Investiture ceremony for newly elected members of the student council was held in the gracious presence of Dr (Mrs) Amita Chauhan, Chairperson, Amity Group of Schools and RBEF. Ceremony began with a prayer followed by the outgoing head boy and head girl sharing their experiences. The new head girl Shruti Sinha and the new head boy Shivam Agrawal were handed over the school flag. New prefects of each house were also given their house flags and were conferred with badges. All the newly elected members of student council also took an oath of integrity and excellence. Chairperson urged the students to strive to become ‘Exciting students’ who are efficient in every aspect of life.