Primary Prize Distribution Ceremony

April 25 – 26, 2018

The function commenced with the lighting of the ceremonial lamp by school principal Mrs Renu Singh and headmistress Ms Manisha Pathak along with some grandparents. A total of 850 prizes were awarded for their commendable performance during the academic year. About 134 prizes were given for YLE and KET distinctions for the CELA programme.