AIMUN 2016

Over 40 students from the school took part in this conference held from November 17-19, 2016 that was attended by over 500 delegates from across the world. School alumnus Vansh Saluja, Rohan Singh, Ritwik Sharma and Siddharth Kapoor chaired different committees. Prithvi Raj Khanna & Taranjit held the position of Vice Chairs. Ria Chopra, Himangi and Devyani Goel held USG positions. The school represented United Sates of America and Egypt. The school won Best Delegation awards,) two Best delegates, two High Commendations and one Special Mention.