Beamline for Schols

Date: September 14-28, 2023

Team Crystal Clear comprising Saksham Jain (XII) and alumni Madhav Sharma, Divyaansh Seth, Pragyan Pandey emerged 7th globally at the finale of 10th Beamline of Schools (BL4S), a physics competition for high school students. The competition  organised was by CERN, the European Laboratory for Particle Physics, in Geneva and DESY, the German Electron Synchrotron, in Hamburg, Germany. The competition saw participation from 379 teams from 63 countries.