Zee Quiz

Date: May 30, 2023

Samya Arora (XII) AIS Saket and Vaishnavi Sharma (XII) AIS Noida bagged second runners up award and a cash prize of INR 10,000 at a quiz show conducted by Zee News on completion of nine years of prime minister Shri. Narendra Modi’s government. Their team was amongst top three winners all over India, selected for finals. The quiz was telecasted on Zee News, on May 10, 2023.